Forthcoming Shows and Events

Our Next Show will be on:


South West Hound Club sincerely hope to run our Easter show 2021. All judges are booked but due to the present situation regarding Dog shows and use of leisure centres during the pandemic, no confirmation has been made and we will notify if and when it can take place. Schedules will not be printed until we have a positive assurance that we can proceed.

Schedules will be available for download from Higham Press
On-Line entries will be available at Dog.Biz

Best In Show Judge

Breed Judge Breed Judge
Afghan   Greyhound  
Basenji   Hamiltonstovare  
Basset Fauve De Bretagne   Ibizan Hound  
Basset Griffon Vendeen (Grand)   Irish Wolfhound  
Basset Griffon Vendeen (Petit)   Norwegian Elkhound  
Basset Hound   Otterhound  
Beagle   Pharaoh Hound  
Bloodhound   Portuguese Podengo  
Borzoi   Rhodesian Ridgeback  
Cirneco Dell’Etna   Saluki  
Dachshund (All Varieties)   Sloughi  
Deerhound   Whippet  
Finnish Spitz   AV Hound Import Register  
Foxhound   AV Hound Classes